Updates

quick update:

My mood has increased from the crippling depression last weekend. Thank goodness. It got very, very intense, as I was fiending for drugs. I went ahead and took a couple hits off of a computer duster to kind of settle the cravings.

I will never do inhalants ever again. And I urge anyone out there to also stay the fuck away from inhalants. It was the worst experience I had ever had.

I was talking to my therapist about how amazed I am that I survived my drug use 6 years ago. For a good 3 months straight, I was constantly drunk and was heavily using heroin, pain pills, benzos, fentanyl, and inhalants. I escaped pretty unscathed; just a couple weeks in the hospital and a bad case of psoriasis all over my face and upper body.

Things are going well at the moment. I wanted to write, but wasn’t feeling very creative!

I hope everyone had a great weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. myambivalentexistence says:

    I’m glad things are better. I used inhalants a lot from ages 9-14. Sometimes I’m surprised I’m still mentally functional.

    Like

Leave a Reply

