Boring Thursday Updates

I’m feeling better today.
Last night, I had a good 8 minutes worth of really random auditory hallucinations. It happened while I was in the kitchen, preparing to take my meds. I went to go lie down and after a few dozen mantras, they dissipated.
My aunt called me and let me know that my mom has been missing since last week. I didn’t really know how to handle that information, so I kind of dug my nails in wrist, cried for a few minutes, and went along my day.
My mood is stabilizing, though. I can feel a difference from Monday.
I feel manic that’s for sure!
On a side note, I’m grateful for this blog. Not only for the nifty people that drop by and visit, but for the fact that I can go back and track my moods, my hallucinations, and progress.
Sorry I have nothing exciting to disclose! My birthday is in two days! Nobody likes you when you’re 23.
But I’ll make them like me.

4 thoughts on “Boring Thursday Updates

  1. blahpolar says:

    Your mother going missing could well be described as exciting – it must be incredibly distressing though; hope she reappears asap.

    23 was an interesting year for me in all kinds of ways. And I’ll like you still.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

