031615

I have nothing else to say other than I am really, thoroughly depressed. At this point in time, I’m tired of being alive. I see no hope.

It is taking everything I have to not go off and jump off a bridge,
My doctor told me to bump my lithium up tonight.

I’m isolating. I think part of that isolation is me almost backing away from everyone…so it’ll be easier for them to say goodbye…? So they won’t try to step in and impede.

This is really, really painful.

No word from my mom. I called her family and told them to call in a welfare check on her.

13 thoughts on “031615

  1. kbailey374 says:

    At this point it’s one day at a time. If you can get through today, you can get through tomorrow. It’s good you are saying this stuff aloud. I basically did Saturday and found Sunday much better.

    Write us again tomorrow. I know there are a lot of people who care here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

