Jack’s Wasted Life- Trigger Warning

I don’t even know what to write.

I am Jack’s wasted life.

I keepglancing at my wrists, wanting to dig deeper into myself, wanting to bleed out my emotions, my depression.

I purged my food today. I didn’t feel that I deserved to take care of myslf. I’m weak and exhausted. My body is sick and soggy with sadness.

He came home today. We talked for a while. Nothing has changed. He saw the welts on my legs and arms so he decided to stay here and watch me- both of us know I’ll only hurt myself more if left alone.

I think that the walls are blu and gray, only he say’s differently. I don’t even know why I’m reaching out right now. maybe i;m better off sleeping it off.

work tomorrow. Monday, monday, monday

3 thoughts on “Jack’s Wasted Life- Trigger Warning

  1. Kayla says:

    Oh, boy… I’m so sorry to hear all of this. I just want to take you and hug you right now. In the meantime, have you tried distracting yourself? Write, read, draw… Do something with your hands that will prevent you from cutting. I’ve done that a couple of times before, and it’s worked.

    Like

Leave a Reply

