Cemetery Drive

Excuse me while I channel my 2006 self. I’m taking another survey whilst listening to My Chemical Romance.

Birthplace: Los Angeles!

Ethnicity: Mexican, Irish

Zodiac Sign: Aries! Stubborn, fiery, passionate, sultry, combative, compassionate, loyal and loving.

Biggest fear: That I’ll never get better and my mind will inevitable destroy all of my relationships, and myself.

Strength/Weakness: My strength is resilience. My weakness is that I love the dark places inside of me a little too much. Vicious fucked up cycle.

Worst habit: I introvert and will shut myself in my room a lot.

Favorite holiday: Hmm…I love them all. I think Christmas is my true favorite holiday. But maybe it’s Samhain….

Ever been in a car crash: Yes, but everyone was okay.

Have you ever had a crush on a teacher: Yes? I really can’t remember, actually.

Do you have any phobias: Dolls.

What do you do as soon as you walk in the house: Whip my bra off (if I’m even wearing one that day). Oh happiness.

LGBT? Yes! I suppose if I had to label myself…I would definitely consider myself a lesbian. However,  I did fall in love with my boyfriend once upon a time. So, I think love can happen in any way, shape, or form – in my own personal experience. I do consider myself predominately lesbian.

Do you…?

Fall in love easily: Definitely. I’m the person that has no filter on her emotions or feelings. I love fast and hard. Always.

Like pickles: Very much so!
Prefer to know everything about your significant other, or be regularly surprise: Be surprised, but know mostly everything I need to know 🙂

Have any pet peeves/irritations: Hmm… I don’t like when people are condescending and act as if they are better than you or anyone else. I also hate lip smacking whilst eating.

Age at first kiss: On my 13th birthday.

When did you fall in love for the first time: I was 15 (I think?) when I fell in love with Sarah, my first.

When was your first life defining moment: I’ve had a lot of those.. but the one that came to my mind first was when I was in rehab. It had been raining for one week straight. It was gloomy, cold, wet, and sad. The day I was released, I opened the doors and the sun was out, the clouds were so painfully beautiful. I broke down in tears of happiness and thanked God for giving me a second chance…third chance?

Who Is Your Longest Friend & How Long: My friend Mel from high school. We’ve been friends for 10 years now.

Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: I’d like to find a medication or some kind of treatment that works well for me. I want to feel better.

When was the last time you laughed hard: My girl friend makes me laugh ridiculously hard every single day, so I’m sure it was her doing something silly, or making a silly voice.

What was the first thing you thought when you woke up yesterday morning: I need a drink

Have you ever fired a gun: Yes

Do you like sports: I do. I’m not a religious fan of anything in particular, but I do enjoy basketball and football, the occasional tennis as well.

Are you too shy to ask someone out: Absolutely not.

Favorite Month: March because of my birthday!

Where did you go for your first date and who was it with: Oh boy…I have to think hard. I really can’t remember my first date ever. I do, however, recall when another ex-girlfriend of mine took me to this roof top and sprawled out sunflowers, candles, and incense for me and we stayed up all night talking about our lives.

Who’s wedding were you in the first time you were a bridesmaid or a groomsmen: I was in my sister’s wedding and I was actually the flower girl!

Who did you see in concert first: Blind Guardin. FUCK YES.

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day: Her.

Who do you think about most: ..Her.

Leave a Reply

