A Very Purple Monday

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening.

I’m sitting at my dining room table right now wishing my coffee was whiskey on the rocks, however, I’m driving to work today so I’ll be responsible.

This weekend was a lot better. I didn’t really have any issues at all. There was a little bit of a hiccup before bedtime yesterday, but I fell asleep and it was fine. I felt weird yesterday. Not necessarily in a bad way, I just didn’t feel like myself. I felt like I was pin balling everywhere and I couldn’t even control the muscles in my face. Odd, right?

I have two days to think about this Zyprexa business. Maybe I’ll talk to her about other options. I keep reading horror stories about the side effects, so I’m flopping with my decision. 4 days ago I would have taken anything just to quiet my nerves and mind. However, now that I’m sitting here relatively okay, I’m getting scared again about starting meds.

I have a feeling it’s only going to get worse with stress. My boyfriend and I are having the discussion (yet again) of me moving out, reclaiming our own finances, etc. I love him dearly. We are on two separate pages now. Sometimes, I feel like we’re in two separate books. I’m trying not to think too much about it and just go with the flow. It’s hard though.

I still feel really different today. Like I said, though, it’s not a bad thing.

I think I’ll dye my hair purple today.

3 thoughts on “A Very Purple Monday

  1. theeleventhletterblog says:

    First let me say I love your theme 😉

    Also I love your tagline. Actually your title and tagline is what drew me in. I’m looking around at your blog , and I started reading some posts and I really do like your message. I look forward to reading future posts. Very inspiring

    xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

