Stupid Bunny Suit

Donnie-Darko

God damn.

5 am thoughts include

what the fuck are you doing, don’t look in the hallway (insert manic laughter here), choke yourself, how tight can you make a noose, please don’t ignore me, i love you, go fuck yourself, don’t breathe, look here, no no no no don’t open the bedroom door, hey i see you, don’t leave me here bleeding (insert incessant scratching noises here).

I don’t know where this came from. I walked over to the restroom mirror. My eyes were black ad they scared me. I was someone else.

Then, I couldn’t help but recall the visual of a disturbed Donnie in his restroom mirror.

I need to make sure it doesn’t happen again. Back to work today.

-SJ

Leave a Reply

