Micah

His name is Micah. My new primary, that is.

I haven’t yet learned his motives. Micah seems a bit cold. I wouldn’t say malicious, but not very warm, either. I feel compelled to carry tasks on so that he feels more welcomed into the group. I suppose that doesn’t make much sense.

Along with Micah, a handful of new voices have been manifesting. None of them have distinct personalities, but they love to talk and make things difficult.

I haven’t slept in a little over 24 hours. When I close my eyes, I see faces.

Hopefully tonight, I’ll sleep.

-SJ

Leave a Reply

